not beige

Lovely Blogs!

Posted on: July 10, 2009

Lovely!

Lovely!

Lynn of Jinjerup fame recently awarded me a One Lovely Blog Award (aaw yaaay!!) – in turn I have picked 15 lovely blogs to pass the award on to.  All of these are blogs I have discovered relatively recently and have been finding really inspiring 🙂  That said, this isn’t even a fraction of the blogs I read (watch this space for a proper blogroll when I give the blog a little facelift in the very near future!)

So, my 15 are, in no particular order….

Back Garage

Fancy Frills

Kemmo

Paper + Stitch

Bathe

The Seventy Tree

Twice Upon A Time

Lionhug

Making It Lovely

Craft Fail

Geek Crafts

Down And Out Chic

Thriftaholic

Door Sixteen

Crafty Synergy

7 Responses to "Lovely Blogs!"

Thanks for the tag and the award! And I just checked out your other picks — they’re great!

Thank you so very much for the award: I feel so honored and flattered!!
I’ll check out the others too.
Thanks again
Marina

http://thriftshopadventures.blogspot.com

Thanks (wiping a tear)!

thank you so much for thinking of me…

Aw, thanks for including me!

Hey guys 😀
You’re very welcome – I’m a huge fan of all your blogs!

Hello Thanks you so much for this. I only just got your message about it, so sorry for such a delayed response…I’ve been out of the blog-loop for a while. Thanks you again. x

Leave a Reply

Recent Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

July 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
